Send Flowers

For your convenience, our local florists have incorporated their products directly within our web site. Simply make your selection from the obituary section and our site will automatically place your order with our local area florists. When ordering for the funeral or service, there's no need to specify the delivery deadline nor our funeral home address since our system already has this information.

Select from our recent listings below to continue.

Order flowers for...
Albright, Lois W. (Walker) Sun June 11, 2017
Bair, Priscilla J. (Wilt) Sun June 04, 2017
Bardowski, Stephen Z. Fri June 02, 2017
Bayman, K. Robert Thu June 29, 2017
Bream, Darlene "Dar" Anna Mon June 12, 2017
Breit, Francis J. Sun June 04, 2017
Bulatovic, Radoje Sun June 18, 2017
Bullock, Sr., James I Tue June 06, 2017
Cleland, Jr., Raymond E. Sun May 28, 2017
Cuevas, Alyce P. (Harty) Sat June 10, 2017
DeVos, Gerald "Jerry" G. Thu June 15, 2017
Dorfman, Ethel Wed June 28, 2017
Dunaway, Lewis F. Fri June 23, 2017
Fisher, David A. Sun May 28, 2017
Gladfelter, William C. Sat July 01, 2017
Griesemer, Frieda L. Mon July 03, 2017
Hartfiel, Jarvis J. Wed May 31, 2017
Hoy, Phyllis Jean Adams Fri July 07, 2017
Hubbard, Elizabeth May Sun June 25, 2017
Ingram-Gumby, Constance Mae Sun June 04, 2017
Koppenhaver, Nancy E. Mon May 29, 2017
Langevin, Jr., Maxwell R. Sun June 11, 2017
Lesperance, James "Jim" Stephen Mon May 29, 2017
Manseau, Earl D. Wed June 07, 2017
Matesevac, Marion (Colket) Sun May 28, 2017
McClain, Janet Fri June 23, 2017
Minaya, Roderick E. Sat June 24, 2017
Reda, Victor Sun June 18, 2017
Selby, Richard L. Fri July 14, 2017
Starr, Mary Eleanor (Ryan) Thu May 25, 2017
Stauffer, Michael David Fri June 23, 2017
Swisher, Sr., Charles Harry Wed June 07, 2017
Taylor, Mary Louise (Hoffsommer) Sun June 18, 2017
Van Scoik, Ella May Thu June 01, 2017
Wissler, IV, Joseph D. Sun July 09, 2017
Zerance, Sandra L. (Knabe) Mon July 03, 2017
Zerance, Sr., Raymond E. Fri June 09, 2017