Send Flowers

For your convenience, our local florists have incorporated their products directly within our web site. Simply make your selection from the obituary section and our site will automatically place your order with our local area florists. When ordering for the funeral or service, there's no need to specify the delivery deadline nor our funeral home address since our system already has this information.

Select from our recent listings below to continue.

Order flowers for...
Barcellona, Sr., Richard N. Mon April 03, 2017
Batula, Stephen Conrad Wed April 05, 2017
Beard, June Sun April 09, 2017
Beshore, Calvin H. Wed May 17, 2017
Bishop, Ida M. (Brotherton) Fri May 05, 2017
Black, Jacquelyn Sue Thu April 27, 2017
Brode, Patricia A. (Keill) Fri April 07, 2017
Buzza, Ronald A. Thu April 20, 2017
Carkhuff, Gregory A. Tue May 02, 2017
Cooper, Thelma E. (Warfel) Fri April 14, 2017
Costik, Raeann E Fri April 21, 2017
Crane, Samuel "Bill" William Wed May 03, 2017
Dellet, Cynthia Eileen Tue May 09, 2017
Dozier, Allen Tue April 18, 2017
Ettline, Ann (Rothwell) Sat April 15, 2017
Farner, Michael L. Tue May 02, 2017
Fisher, Jerry A. Tue May 02, 2017
Fortini, Donald P. Mon May 15, 2017
Fortini, Donald P. Mon May 15, 2017
Gross, Jr., John W. Mon April 24, 2017
Gunselman, Robert "Bob" A. Sun April 30, 2017
Hardy, Barry C. Fri April 14, 2017
Hetrick, Dorothy J. (Clary) Sat April 01, 2017
Hoff, Ursula H. (Christoph) Mon May 01, 2017
Hoover, Jr., John S. Fri April 14, 2017
Jacobs, Kimberle A. Wed April 19, 2017
Janes, J. William Sat April 01, 2017
Jenkins-Johnson, Sara Josephine Sun May 14, 2017
Keebaugh, Larry D. Sat April 08, 2017
Kemp, Richard D. Sun April 16, 2017
McClain, Jack Delano Wed May 17, 2017
McNew, Gary E. Tue April 25, 2017
Menhorn, Betty S. Sun April 02, 2017
Miller, Mildred Irene Thu May 18, 2017
Mitchell, William E. Tue April 25, 2017
Monez, Dr. Thornton B. Thu April 13, 2017
Orstein, Barbara (Zorger) Mon May 15, 2017
Pennell, Judith Marie (Hartman) Wed April 12, 2017
Prycl, Elizabeth "Betty" Jane (Klingman) Wed April 26, 2017
Ricker, Jr., Roy "Pop" L. Tue May 02, 2017
Ringler, Dolores M. (Mattern) Tue May 16, 2017
Rowe, Romaine Nye Sun April 30, 2017
Sacunas, Gerald J. "Gerry" Sun May 14, 2017
Sanzi, Raymond N. Thu May 18, 2017
Schneider, Carol A. (Miller) Wed April 19, 2017
Siegfried, Nancy Jane (Bond) Tue April 11, 2017
Silitti, Ruby W. (Swisher) Wed May 03, 2017
Smith, Larry W. Tue April 11, 2017
Snider, Alice Mae (Foreman) Sat April 08, 2017
Spencer, Delores (Mills) Sun April 16, 2017
Stauffer, Richard B. Mon May 15, 2017
Tancke, Henry George Tue April 04, 2017
Toole, Frederick C Sat April 15, 2017
Welsh, R. Philip B. Sat April 29, 2017
Wise, John Wayne Sat April 22, 2017
Woodward, William "Woody" Fredrick Mon April 17, 2017
Zimmerman, Lori Ann (Simcox) Sat April 15, 2017