Send Flowers

For your convenience, our local florists have incorporated their products directly within our web site. Simply make your selection from the obituary section and our site will automatically place your order with our local area florists. When ordering for the funeral or service, there's no need to specify the delivery deadline nor our funeral home address since our system already has this information.

Select from our recent listings below to continue.

Order flowers for...
Benander, Elizabeth J. C. (Cook) Mon June 17, 2019
Crozier, Patricia Leigh (Neubauer) Fri May 10, 2019
Dickey, Darryl Eugene Fri June 14, 2019
Droms, Joyce (Snyder) Mon May 06, 2019
Euler, Elizabeth Buckley Thu June 13, 2019
Felker, Harold W. Tue May 07, 2019
Fisher, Cheryl A. Tue May 21, 2019
Ford, John (Jack) J. Sun June 09, 2019
Frankeny, John "Jack" Richard Sat May 18, 2019
Galloway, Edgar V. Mon May 13, 2019
Ganzar, Anna Mae (Bos) Sat June 08, 2019
Gipe, Edward Calvin Sat May 11, 2019
Goodman, Joel Myron Tue May 14, 2019
Gracely, Betty M. Sun June 16, 2019
Graham, Sr., Robert E. Thu June 06, 2019
Hall, Helen L. Fri May 24, 2019
Hayes, Marilyn Sue (Mathers) Sun May 19, 2019
Jetter, Naomi S. Tue May 14, 2019
Karlitskie, Richard J. Mon June 10, 2019
Kibler, Barbara F. (Christman) Tue June 11, 2019
Krom, Isabel E. Tue June 04, 2019
Kufner, June V. (Shiley) Wed May 08, 2019
Mack, Nyla McCrory (McCrory) Sat June 08, 2019
Maile, Robert Tue May 07, 2019
Mansfeld, Walter Fri April 26, 2019
Mansfield, Sharon (Jackson-Robinson) Sun May 19, 2019
Martinez, Sr., Samuel Sat May 11, 2019
McLuckie, Ellis R. Sun April 28, 2019
Miles, Dwight "Dave" Thu June 13, 2019
Moose, Elizabeth "Betty" Fri May 24, 2019
Morales, George Sat April 27, 2019
Mummey, Dale Brice Tue June 04, 2019
Murray, Troy "Moonie" Wed May 01, 2019
Neigut, Doreothea Emma Fri June 07, 2019
O'Keefe, Ruth (Erbacher) Fri May 10, 2019
Pete, Andrew Michael Wed May 22, 2019
Peter, Janet Mae Mon May 13, 2019
Provitera, James Pasquale Sat May 18, 2019
Radliff, Sr., Michael Ray Fri May 24, 2019
Reed, Christopher Alan Sun June 09, 2019
Siegfried, Terry L. Tue May 21, 2019
Smith, Donna M. Wed June 05, 2019
Snyder, Bonnie L. (Pifer) Wed April 24, 2019
Stine, Doris W. (Wilson) Thu May 09, 2019
Stoltzfus, Mary Lou Wed May 15, 2019
Strait Applegate, Joan Fri May 03, 2019
Summers Ei, Mary Louise Tue May 14, 2019
Walker, Donald F. Tue May 28, 2019
Watts, John Raymond Thu May 09, 2019
Zimmerman, Gary L. Wed May 08, 2019