Send Flowers

For your convenience, our local florists have incorporated their products directly within our web site. Simply make your selection from the obituary section and our site will automatically place your order with our local area florists. When ordering for the funeral or service, there's no need to specify the delivery deadline nor our funeral home address since our system already has this information.

Select from our recent listings below to continue.

Order flowers for...
(Seasholtz) Albright, Barbara Sun July 07, 2019
(Wise) Shreve, Eleanor V. (Wise) Sun June 30, 2019
Abbott, Jeanne Ann Sun July 14, 2019
Beaver, MaryAnne (LaGaz) Wed July 24, 2019
Berrier, Tonna L. Sun July 07, 2019
Boyer, Betty Jane (Johns) Mon July 15, 2019
Curley, Robert D. Fri August 02, 2019
Dodaro, Linda Ann Tue July 30, 2019
Dornell, Marian Lillian (Cannon) Fri July 19, 2019
Dussell, Kathleen Rosella Sun July 07, 2019
Ellenberger, Kent R. Sun July 07, 2019
Enterline, James I. Wed August 07, 2019
Folby, John Thu July 11, 2019
Frank, Joanne (Pritchard) Tue July 09, 2019
Freeman, Christian H. Fri July 05, 2019
Gardner, Jay A. Sat July 27, 2019
Geiser, Joan F. Sat July 20, 2019
Glasser, Joseph Vincent Fri July 19, 2019
Gleyze, Lewis Henry Mon July 01, 2019
Hanmer, Dale E. Thu July 04, 2019
Herbstritt Hall, Kathleen Lee Thu August 01, 2019
Huston, Timothy John Sat August 03, 2019
Jennings, Ted Sun June 30, 2019
Key, Roy J Wed August 07, 2019
Kirby, Glenn L. Thu June 27, 2019
Kosenske, Dolores (Spallone) Sat June 29, 2019
Latoff, Clinton G. Wed July 10, 2019
Lyter, Sr., Paul Alton Fri July 05, 2019
MacIntire, Angeline "Angie" R. Mon July 22, 2019
Mancuso, Patricia Anne (Flemming) Fri July 12, 2019
Marr, Richard Conrad Fri July 05, 2019
Marsh, Marjorie Ellen Mon August 05, 2019
McGoyne, Noel "Scott" Sun June 30, 2019
Medellin, Jr., Ramon C. Fri June 28, 2019
Norato, Jr., Joseph F. Thu August 08, 2019
Phelan, James A. Sun August 11, 2019
Polm, Carol Ann (Smeltzer) Wed July 31, 2019
Ridinger, Jack E. Sun July 07, 2019
Riffey, Dorothy E. Fri June 28, 2019
Schmidt, Maretta Krantz (Krantz) Mon July 08, 2019
Swarr, David Barton Fri June 28, 2019
Sweitzer, Thomas "Tommy Boy" Lee Fri August 02, 2019
Talley, Jr., Arthur M. "Bud" Fri July 19, 2019
Thome, Sandra L. Sat June 29, 2019
Urbany, David George Thu July 18, 2019
Walker, Mary Ann (Hassinger) Tue July 09, 2019
Waters, Gregg E. Mon July 22, 2019