All Obituaries

Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Jun '19 May '19 Apr '19 Mar '19 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Ellis R. McLuckie Sun April 28, 2019
George Morales Sat April 27, 2019
Walter Mansfeld Fri April 26, 2019
Bonnie L. (Pifer) Snyder Wed April 24, 2019
Dorothy L. (Burger) George Sat April 20, 2019
Louis M. D'Alessandro Sat April 20, 2019
Barbara S. Hicks Sat April 20, 2019
Maxine (Bowman) Shallenberger Thu April 18, 2019
Angeline Rickert Ackerman Tue April 16, 2019
Anne L. Powell Mon April 15, 2019
Harlan "Axel" Williams Mon April 15, 2019
Frances E. (Snyder) Welsh Sun April 14, 2019
Kathleen A. (Garry) Girard Fri April 12, 2019
Rita L. (DiMeo) Lucas Thu April 11, 2019
Thelma Bayne Woods Thu April 11, 2019
Tony Lee Stallone Wed April 10, 2019
Russell A. Shrauder, Jr. Tue April 09, 2019
Siv Elizabeth Cacamis Mon April 08, 2019
Katie Ann (Peck) Bradley Fri April 05, 2019
MaryLou I. (Helman) Delgado Tue April 02, 2019
Martha Jane (Caldwell) Diffenderfer Mon April 01, 2019