All Obituaries

Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Aug '19 Jul '19 Jun '19 May '19 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Eleanor V. (Wise) (Wise) Shreve Sun June 30, 2019
Noel "Scott" McGoyne Sun June 30, 2019
Ted Jennings Sun June 30, 2019
Sandra L. Thome Sat June 29, 2019
Dolores (Spallone) Kosenske Sat June 29, 2019
Ramon C. Medellin, Jr. Fri June 28, 2019
David Barton Swarr Fri June 28, 2019
Dorothy E. Riffey Fri June 28, 2019
Glenn L. Kirby Thu June 27, 2019
Elizabeth J. C. (Cook) Benander Mon June 17, 2019
Betty M. Gracely Sun June 16, 2019
Janet Ruth Jepsen Sun June 16, 2019
Darryl Eugene Dickey Fri June 14, 2019
Elizabeth Buckley Euler Thu June 13, 2019
Dwight "Dave" Miles Thu June 13, 2019
Connie Lee Schwenk Thu June 13, 2019
Barbara F. (Christman) Kibler Tue June 11, 2019
Roberta F. Lamoreaux Tue June 11, 2019
Richard J. Karlitskie Mon June 10, 2019
Christopher Alan Reed Sun June 09, 2019
John (Jack) J. Ford Sun June 09, 2019
Anna Mae (Bos) Ganzar Sat June 08, 2019
Nyla McCrory (McCrory) Mack Sat June 08, 2019
Doreothea Emma Neigut Fri June 07, 2019
Robert E. Graham, Sr. Thu June 06, 2019
Donna M. Smith Wed June 05, 2019
Dale Brice Mummey Tue June 04, 2019
Isabel E. Krom Tue June 04, 2019
Carroll "Bart" Barton Tue June 04, 2019